Upcoming Events

13

May

2019

KRS-One

Monday 13 May 2019

Exeter Lemon Grove, EX4 4PZ

14

May

2019

KRS-ONE

Tuesday 14 May 2019

The Trinity Centre, BS2 0NW

15

May

2019

KRS-One

Wednesday 15 May 2019

O2 Institute2 Birmingham, B5 6DY

17

May

2019

KRS-One

Friday 17 May 2019

Electric Brixton, SW2 1RJ

18

May

2019

MK11 Presents: KRS One

Saturday 18 May 2019

MK11 LIVE MUSIC VENUE, MK11 3LH

19

May

2019

KRS-One

Sunday 19 May 2019

Waterfront, NR1 1QH

20

May

2019

KRS-One

Monday 20 May 2019

Brudenell Social Club, LS6 1NY

23

May

2019

KRS-One

Thursday 23 May 2019

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle, NE1 1SW

24

May

2019

KRS-One

Friday 24 May 2019

O2 Academy 2 Sheffield, S1 2PN

25

May

2019

KRS-One

Saturday 25 May 2019

Manchester Club Academy, M13 9PR

28

May

2019

KRS-ONE

Tuesday 28 May 2019

24 Kitchen Street, L1 0AN